request
X

REQUEST A

Free Case Review

*Indicates Required Fields

menu

X

(336) 292-4076

Call us Today for a Free Consultation

request

Reviews From Around the Web

What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

READ OUR CLIENT TESTIMONIALS BELOW

Whether you are one of our criminal defense clients or a victim of a work-related or motor vehicle accident injury, you and all of our customers have one common goal: achieving the best results for you and your families. We want that for you as well. That’s why we’re glad to educate those who have never dealt with the legal process prior to meeting with our lawyers, and why we want you to feel as confident as we do about the prospect of a positive outcome for your case.

We work hard to promote a healthful optimism, based on the most reliable information we collect while researching your case. We derive great satisfaction from being able to help you regain control of your life and legal situation. The better your understanding of what’s confronting you, the better the chances of informed decisions along the way that may improve your outcome.schedule a free confidential initial consultation.

     
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-27
     
Great Laywers
Krunk M.
2020-06-06
     
Quality legal services with sincere white in their work.
tyrone j.
2020-03-09
     
Very positive and helpful with legal services offered for future matters.
Maryann B.
2020-02-29
     
My only complaint is moving the cases a little faster but they worked good with my man and he never had to get locked up
Courtney R.
2020-02-24
     
B W.
2020-02-07
     
Stephanie T.
2020-01-29
     
Steve Wayne did an amazing job taking care of us! He was so  polite too! And we didn't pay nearly as much as I thought  we would.
Savannah P.
2020-01-18
     
John R.
2019-12-03
     
Friendly staff and excellent service. Thank you for all you've done for me and my family.
Amber L.
2019-09-28
     
Rashad Moore was great in that he took the time to have a real consultation with us and not just quote us a price over the phone like some of the other attorneys I contacted.
Desiree F.
2019-09-18
     
The receptioniats there are relatively nice qnd helpful. I thought the lawyers there were very professional.
Sam B.
2019-09-09
     
Ginger G.
2019-07-07
     
S&P got me a favorable outcome for a matter i was dealing with, I would recommend and use them again.
Michael S.
2019-06-09
     
S&P got me a favorable outcome for a matter i was dealing with, I would recommend and use them again.
Michael S.
2019-03-23
     
Stay blessed Jane and you always have a friend in me!!!!
Cedric B.
Showing 1 to 15 of 60 entries
Next »

Latest Blog Posts

attorney logo attorney logo attorney logo
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett