request
X

REQUEST A

Free Case Review

*Indicates Required Fields

menu

X

(336) 292-4076

Call us Today for a Free Consultation

request

Reviews From Around the Web

What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

READ OUR CLIENT TESTIMONIALS BELOW

Whether you are one of our criminal defense clients or a victim of a work-related or motor vehicle accident injury, you and all of our customers have one common goal: achieving the best results for you and your families. We want that for you as well. That’s why we’re glad to educate those who have never dealt with the legal process prior to meeting with our lawyers, and why we want you to feel as confident as we do about the prospect of a positive outcome for your case.

We work hard to promote a healthful optimism, based on the most reliable information we collect while researching your case. We derive great satisfaction from being able to help you regain control of your life and legal situation. The better your understanding of what’s confronting you, the better the chances of informed decisions along the way that may improve your outcome.schedule a free confidential initial consultation.

     
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-24
     
Recommend them
A S.
2021-02-23
     
Anisti B.
2021-02-23
     
Aggie P.
2021-02-23
     
He was very patient and understanding on me paying him. He listened to me and assured me of all the options the case could go.
Anisti B.
2021-02-11
     
The staff is polite and professional. I would say the quality of service is second to none. I want to point out that this firm is a blessing.
A D J.
2021-02-09
     
The staff is polite and professional. I would say the quality of service is second to none. I want to point out that this firm is a blessing.
Aggie P.
2021-02-02
     
The staff is polite and professional. I would say the quality of service is second to none. I want to point out that this firm is a blessing.
A S D J.
2021-01-29
     
The staff is polite and professional. I would say the quality of service is second to none. I want to point out that this firm is a blessing.
Anthony Dillard J.
2021-01-15
     
I care about everyone that loves and cares about my clients. That is my truth and I care about all of my clients and their loved ones.
Jan
2021-01-14
     
Jan Pritchett has been an amazing blessing in my life. Oh, how did my court case go, you ask? Well, he basically got it dismissed.
David
2020-12-12
     
The man walks on water
Mike S.
2020-11-20
     
Kevin Deans (.
2020-11-02
     
Kevin D.
2020-09-27
     
Great Laywers
Krunk M.
2020-06-06
     
Quality legal services with sincere white in their work.
tyrone j.
Showing 1 to 15 of 60 entries
Next »

Latest Blog Posts

attorney logo attorney logo attorney logo
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett