Reviews From Around the Web

     
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-06
     
Quality legal services with sincere white in their work.
2020-03-09
     
Very positive and helpful with legal services offered for future matters.
2020-02-29
     
My only complaint is moving the cases a little faster but they worked good with my man and he never had to get locked up
2020-02-24
     
2020-02-07
     
2020-01-29
     
Steve Wayne did an amazing job taking care of us! He was so  polite too! And we didn't pay nearly as much as I thought  we would.
2020-01-18
     
2019-12-03
     
Friendly staff and excellent service. Thank you for all you've done for me and my family.
2019-09-28
     
Rashad Moore was great in that he took the time to have a real consultation with us and not just quote us a price over the phone like some of the other attorneys I contacted.
2019-09-18
     
The receptioniats there are relatively nice qnd helpful. I thought the lawyers there were very professional.
2019-09-09
     
2019-07-07
     
S&P got me a favorable outcome for a matter i was dealing with, I would recommend and use them again.
2019-06-09
     
S&P got me a favorable outcome for a matter i was dealing with, I would recommend and use them again.
2019-03-23
     
When he decided to take his case to trial Mr. Pritchett gave his world that he'd do all that he could to represent my boyfriend to the absolute best of his ability.
2019-03-23
     
Stay blessed Jane and you always have a friend in me!!!!
Showing 1 to 15 of 60 entries
Next »