request
X

REQUEST A

Free Case Review

*Indicates Required Fields

menu

X

(336) 292-4076

Call us Today for a Free Consultation

request

Reviews From Around the Web

What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

READ OUR CLIENT TESTIMONIALS BELOW

Whether you are one of our criminal defense clients or a victim of a work-related or motor vehicle accident injury, you and all of our customers have one common goal: achieving the best results for you and your families. We want that for you as well. That’s why we’re glad to educate those who have never dealt with the legal process prior to meeting with our lawyers, and why we want you to feel as confident as we do about the prospect of a positive outcome for your case.

We work hard to promote a healthful optimism, based on the most reliable information we collect while researching your case. We derive great satisfaction from being able to help you regain control of your life and legal situation. The better your understanding of what’s confronting you, the better the chances of informed decisions along the way that may improve your outcome.schedule a free confidential initial consultation.

     
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-03
     
Friendly staff and excellent service. Thank you for all you've done for me and my family.
Amber L.
2019-09-28
     
Rashad Moore was great in that he took the time to have a real consultation with us and not just quote us a price over the phone like some of the other attorneys I contacted.
Desiree F.
2019-09-18
     
The receptioniats there are relatively nice qnd helpful. I thought the lawyers there were very professional.
Sam B.
2019-09-09
     
Ginger G.
2019-06-09
     
S&P got me a favorable outcome for a matter i was dealing with, I would recommend and use them again.
Michael S.
2019-03-23
     
When he decided to take his case to trial Mr. Pritchett gave his world that he'd do all that he could to represent my boyfriend to the absolute best of his ability.
Ashica T.
2019-03-23
     
Stay blessed Jane and you always have a friend in me!!!!
Cedric B.
2019-03-20
     
They know the law and they get the job done!
Lifestyle T.
2019-03-19
     
I highly recommend this firm for those in and around the Greensboro area!
Preston R.
2019-03-19
     
Always pleased with their professional approach and outcome of cases. All were satisfied with the way their cases were handled.
Linwood Chappell J.
2018-12-23
     
Always the best. Not ultra expensive. They let you know what to expect and pretty much hit the mark. Steve Wayne is a great attorney.
Robert T.
2018-08-15
     
C. Preston R.
2018-08-14
     
I can say that he is without a doubt one of the friendliest, well-liked, and highly respected attorneys in Greensboro.
Pete J.
2018-08-13
     
She was blessed to find you.Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you.
sean m.
2018-08-13
     
First, I thank my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. This man saved my life and I will forever be grateful! To God be the Glory!
Christy F.
Showing 16 to 30 of 60 entries
« Previous Next »

Latest Blog Posts

attorney logo attorney logo attorney logo
Law Firm of Schlosser & Pritchett